200 Followers - 1st Week Steemit Anniversary!!

in #blog7 years ago

Hey Guys!

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to everyone for following me over the last week! I am now celebrating my first week on Steemit, and have reached 200 followers :)

xx.png

I've learnt over the last week that it can be really disheartening when you spend a lot of time on a posts and then it doesn't get many views or upvotes. I spend a lot of time on my posts, but I would still rather produce quality content than continously post a lot of less quality material all the time. I've seen so many amazing posts from people that I've started following, so I just want to let anyone else in my situation know, that we will get there! Just hang on and keep producing interesting content :) #minnowsunite

thank-you-lettering-rose-gold.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50