My Crypto Portfolio Blog #2

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Here is my second update to my crypto portfolio blog.

Its been an a crazy few days for myself as if you read my first blog post I have a sizable chunk of my holdings within XRP and ADA. Both the coins have done quite well the last few days and I'm hoping they continue that trend.

Coin%
BTC2.1%
ETH12.7%
XRP38.3%
ADA26.4%
XVG4.2%
VEN3.8%
IOTA1.9%
TRX2.5%
ICX3.8%
SUB2.6%
LEND1.7%
EOS0%

Since my first post the past 3 days I've been mainly staying put with regards to changing any of my actual holdings. The % changes are more so reflective of the $ value changes of each crypto. I did sell my EOS tokens, I had purchased them a couple months back when they were around 3$USD. I still made an aproximate 2x gain on them and decided to liquidiate my holdings in EOS to try to find a decent token to make a quick trade on. I settled on using the funds to buy LEND. I don't plan on keeping my funds there in the long term, but will reevaluate the LEND token within a weeks time.

Sort:  

Nice
I'm loving ADA in 2018

Me as well, the team and the tech behind it look extremely sound, its one of the coins I can legitimately get behind. What are your thoughts on Verge? I'm holding a bit of it as you can see and I don't know what to make of it personally. If assuming they get the wraith protocol out , it looks pretty good. But I don't know what to make of the team and the community ... the community feels extremely toxic in comparison with some other coins.

Yeah I just couldn't get behind Verge for that reason but I love ADA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56