why I love you

in #blog6 years ago

Why do you always wrap around me to do all the work, even though it's simple things you can do yourself.
He just smiled and said to them: Because you are the most loved person in the world, who has been - and will be with him in difficult times, at work white, when he is sick sick.

So all the little things that you can make your brother accept. Just let me feel happy living a happy life without anxiety, depression, because I had to worry for him too much ....
I do not need a lover, I just need a lover. They love me for knowing how hard I've been through this life, how tired I was living alone. They do not say goodbye, they do not show, they just keep quiet with me every day, they listen to my story, and show me what is right is wrong. They do not choose to go with many people, they choose to go with me with the belief will wait that I will be happy again. They give me a smile, I give them peace, they make me feel protected, may be the place for me to find, just to lean on their shoulders. They do not advise me strongly, they just tell me to try for the future, get tired then rest and continue. They do not need me to do anything for them, as long as I stay by their side, for them to be well-off because they also need a support when they are weak.
Are you too good or are you handsome and rich?
Because he was the one who listened and wiped her tears ...?
Only when she does not find the reason "why I love you", she will come and stay with him unconditionally.
That's when she loved him.
If you have never loved, you can not understand this feeling.
More than anyone, she knows how fragile love is, how it comes, how it goes, like a wind.
More than anyone else, she understands how deeply painful love is.
And because of her love, she can not let him suffer like she is carrying her heart. Not the first love of a girl, surely he will have many disadvantages.

35268585_782358451958017_1681559389502177280_n.jpg

Sort:  

Xinh quá b ơi

xin chào làm quen nhé

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48