Silver

in #blog6 years ago

I came home more than 7 pm, Mom and I are eating. Seeing me, Mother asked:

  • Why are you so dark?

  • Yes, today, 5 lessons.

And then I did not know what I had eaten yet she took the bowl of chopsticks and told me to sit in the tray. Meals are very frugal, just a few fish and a plate of boiled vegetables. How well are you already. Families in difficult times how to eat well.

At noon for fear of learning so I do not eat rice, just lined with a loaf of bread.Meanwhile, now I eat deliciously, feel better than ever.

I buried my head in the rice tray or Mother stood up myself, then brought back a plate of fried eggs.
chen-com-tha-lai-lai

Left over rice bowl

  • Baby and I just go to satiate.

  • Mother eat more rice _ I say!

  • When Mom had eaten boiled potatoes at her house, she was still full.

I look closely at Mother, the wrinkles are deeper and her hair is silver too. Mom looked at the two brothers I eat, his eyes light up happy.

It turned out that she was happy to see her children eat well. The happiness of the mother is simple and small.

I walked out to meet you in front of the house.

  • About time?

  • Just homed

  • There is music at the cultural house. Take a look with me offline!

I went to the house to change the clothes and then go to the kitchen to see Mother music.

I was amazed to see Mother eating the leftover rice bowl with a little vegetable. I stand like planted, throat chattering speechless ..!

0809D779-75AC-4A78-824E-C6FFF960CF11.jpeg

Sort:  

đáng yêu quá

mèo đâu dễ thương thế =))

Hehe.thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47