Here we have recently drunk vodka and rattles broke!))

in #blog7 years ago


Two o'clock in the morning, I'm starting to get ready to go home ... I feel so good already that I can not just straighten up ... I need to call a taxi, but no one, for all such ... in a word, no! I think so: "I'll have to call in a taxi." The only number I remember is the Lotus taxi (585858). But I know that they will ask the number from which I'm calling. She specifically recognized her phone number from Nelly, thanked her, picked up the phone and went to the bathroom to call (which was quieter there, they did not drink vodka). I dial the number and say: "Good evening (half-past two nights), is it a Lotus taxi?" - "No!" - "Is this 585858?" - "No! You were mistaken with the number ", -" Well, I'm sorry, good-bye! "

I put the phone down and look at myself in the mirror. I'm laughing. Because something is wrong here. I go to the people in the "apartment" and say: "Can anyone please me to call a taxi? And then I call, and they say that you made a mistake number ... "Everyone began to laugh like crazy, and one such Vasya explains:" You just called our telephone number, Nelya picked up the phone and talked to you! "( Neil did not recognize me by her voice, nor did I know her). That was laughter!
photo source yandex.ru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53