The Tajmahal one of the world's seven wonders

in #blog7 years ago

images(20).jpg

I only had a short time for a visit in Delhi area. Before I left, I was very concerned about how safe I would be there traveling on my own. Total props to driver Diwaka, To me it looked like total chaos but he managed it with ease. Mr Neeraj steered me around the Taj Mahal and was fantastic photographer!! I saw folks spending lots of time trying to line up their "tea pot" pictures. He got it with one small instruction since he knows all the best angles. It was my most liked photo on Facebook. The whole trip they were both most concerned that I had lasting memories to go home with and on that they did not fail. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone!!

Sort:  

Upvote my post and comment also...

Good one bhai
Please upvote my post and comment

I UPVOTE YOU.....CAN U ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94