You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Maintain Your Motivation To Blog On WordPress?

in #blog7 years ago

Great post! I still post things on my personal wordpress site mostly because it's a way to really market my personal "brand" but after being on STEEM for about 2 weeks now I'm really enjoying this community.

I saw your disclaimer at the top of the article saying you cross posted this on your wordpress site. Do you find that the bots catch that often?

Sort:  

I was more active on my blog until I met Steemit and after a few months I'm on Steemit more often than I am on my personal blog. :P I'm not giving up on my blog though.

Yeah i cross-post occasionally but so far no problems. I always tag cheetah and steemcleaners when i cross-post. I also have a link to my Steemit page from my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44