You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slice of life: meeting with a fellow high IQ society member

in #blog7 years ago

Sometimes our posts are undervalued.

I gave you my humble upvote of 5 cents but I'm also sending you some steem as a tip for posting meaningful content.

Can't wait to see more. Consider yourself followed.

Check your wallet.

Sort:  

Thank you @kryptik!

I am humbled and thankful for your support and appreciation. I will be trying to provide at least one post per day, though if time does not allow for quality, it may sometimes be less than that.

I can respect that. I'm a busy guy myself.

It's no problem. That's what this place is about.

Come for the money, stay for the community.

Well said, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70