My Photogenic Baby's Ultrasound

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

We went to get a 13 week ultrasound last week. The technician said the unborn was quite photogenic compared to the majority of other ultrasounds usually done :)

IMG_20190721_191719.jpg

It's got all 2 arms and 2 legs, circulatory system, heart and a brain. On it's way to being a full blown human :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this journey with us, I feel so lucky.

Your child is definitely a ham for the camera, I've never seen such a perfect ultrasound photo <3<3<3 Bless you all!!

:) Thank you! I didn't know they normally aren't so clear. Good to have confirmation :)

I congratulate you my friend, on such a marvelous occasion :-) And these are beautiful pictures indeed; so well defined and clear to make out that it's actually a tiny, but complete human being, so much better than the average ultrasound I've seen...

Thank you! :) I feel lucky indeed then.

Thank you! :) I feel lucky indeed then.

Wow! A new Steemian in the making :D Congratulations! Photogenic indeed, normally it’s hard to make out the baby shape, this is pretty much perfect :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I didn't know they aren;t so great normally hehe

Congrats man! One of the most exciting times of your life. If you want any tips, you can always let me know. I would love to help you, particularly because it’s good to plan for unexpected situations like formula feeding (organic of course) and other choices (cloth diapers etc). Won’t be offended if you don’t need any, but would love to pay you back with some great tips if you need them.

Thanks! All breast milk all the way, if all goes well ;) Thanks for the offer.

Thanks! All breast milk all the way, if all goes well ;) Thanks for the offer.

Congratulations!

Congrulation!

Thanks!

Hi @krnel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.295 which ranks you at #69 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 130 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

wooow! what a wonderful post! are you waiting for a baby?? my congrats!! future daddy, though no, you ARE daddy now already, because a small life already exists!
this angel is definetely a future model:) really great photos!
My son moved his hand, saying "hello" to us, it was so sweet too:)
pregnancy is magic time! enjoy it;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46