You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendship In a New Age - Friendship Relies on Sharing Hopes and Dreams

in #blog7 years ago

That was truly beautiful and touching 💜 I couldn't agree more with everything you said seriously especially today. Thank you for this and it's brilliant it really is you're amazing

Sort:  

Thank you so much @kristyyd!!! I really appreciate your comments! I'm so glad that people can identify with what I'm writing about here. I really feel like these are the things that people need to be talking about, you know?

Ohh sir you give me such inspiration and I love talking with you about things I thought I was alone thinking. You're absolutely amazing and I hope we can go have a consciousness party soon 😌💜

Thank you so much for your kind words!! The most I can ever hope for is that people will read my writings and come to the realization that they're not alone in thinking or feeling the way they do. I look forward to said consciousness party 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64