Sort:  

Sorry for my late reply but as you have read not in a superhero shape at the monent😅

While reading that you understand the struggle I do hope you didn’t mean you’ve gone through a same medical process of uncertainty and a lot of unknown things I hope?

Thanks for the compliment! Keep doing my best on those pics, they help a lot getting your head clear😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks i dont mean exactly no, but struggle in general, ive struggled just to be normal my whole life, being bipolar. not that its the same, but you know.

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.

be well


Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31