Krazy Crypto Adventure Update!

in #blog6 years ago

Today Marks 1 Month of Self-employment

I have now been self employed for a full month, so far, so good.
My 1st year on steemit has also came and went (July 4th).


Summer has been busy, so I have not been checking in with you guys as much as I should. I have been enjoying being at home with my family, cooking, cleaning, and even experiencing boredom a couple times, I forgot what that was like. If I could just convince my brain that I no longer work 3rd shift, I would be completely content in working for myself.

Enough on me.....A bit about Crypto

EOS mainnet successfully launched, and the sharedrops have been consistently trickling in, I am excited for what EOS has in store for us all. With every new Dapp that I hear about being launched using EOS technology I become more and more convinced that EOS was a great investment. Vice Token however has been the opposite for me, if they are making any progress it is visibly apparent. It may turn around and be a great investment, but I am not super optimistic. More likely it is CryptoKitties take two. I am not mad about it, I am after all not a trader, and still a newbie in this space.
Smoke Network is slated to launch sometime in September (if I am not mistaken), I am pretty excited to see this happen. I hold a ton of SMOKE and TheAnxiousStoner is good people. Additionally, even though I don't smoke marijuana, I am pro legalization. Whaleshares Chain is getting closer to launch as well, everyone that knows me knows that I have been heavily involved in the Whaleshares community for most of my time on steemit. To take part in the upcoming sharedrop you can purchase whaleshares here.

KRAZYKOIN coming at ya!

I now have my own UIA KRAZYKOIN. This makes me uber happy! I have just started giving them out and have decided to not put any up for sale at this time, so the market is not very active, but I hope it will be over time. These koins will work with the new Whaleshares Chain. I will be "throwing" them around, so come see me and maybe you can get your hands on some 😃

This is a WhaleShares token for minnows which rewards people for random acts of kindness and for being active, encouraging and helpful in the community. These tokens are used to gain an upvote from the @krazykrista account on the Whaleshares Chain. These tokens trade on the Bitshares marketplace to give those who earn them the capability to use them for equal recognition or to trade with others who have earned. It is not the purpose of this token to be used for speculative value and no value is guarantee for said value.



I am lucky to be involved in a couple of other projects, which are not ready to be talked about in the open, but I am pretty excited to see where crypto continues to lead me. The crypto space has taught me many new skills, revealed skills I already had that I was unaware of, diversified my life, brought me friendship, occasionally heartache, and now provides for me financially.

If you have skills you are not utilizing, come seek me out on Discord!

I might be able to put you to work, either way I would love to meet you!

I can be found in
Whaleshares: https://discord.gg/YrPPVY
Vaerity: https://discord.gg/HMWHu5

All the love!!

@krazykrista

Sort:  

Awsome @krazykrista, Excited about new coin 😃

amazing! this is could only get better, I hope to get back actively on discord soon. good work kk.

Sounds great you are a real mover and shaker. I was disappointed when vice cancelled the steem airdrop. The byteball airdrop work out well especially one referral I received that paid out at 100%.

OMG Krazykoin... that's dope !

But will krazykoin drive me mad? I hope so :D

Congratulations kk... I love your heart💓

Flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @admiralbot categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87