Working from home, slanging cards, trading crypto, mining crypto, plus more!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

20170711_134140.jpg

Hi all!

I just wanted to share my work area for some reason. My primary source of income is Magic the Gathering on-line sales and thus I am always looking for places to move cards. Not only do I sell on TCG Player and eBay, but I also sell to various buy lists and sell them a lot of my bulk cards. In this picture you can see I have some buylists I am getting ready to package to ship to Cardkingdom.com, ABUgames.com, and a few others.
In this picture I have roughly 100,000+ card all sorted by set and in alphabetical order (plus shipping supplies). It took a lot of time to do sort my cards but now I know where everything is! What I love about my online sales is that I can also focus my time on trading Crypto, plus monitor our mining rig, as well as other things to pay for my mortgage and car payment and support my son and I. In my time selling MTG, I have probably sold roughly 150,000+ cards in 5+ years.
I plan to put up more of my Magic the gathering artwork on my walls as can seen sitting on the box to the right of my monitor but I don't want to mess them up using tacks or poster glue but don't have the money to buy nice frames. It definitely is a nice to have thing in the future.
Either way, I hope all you in crypto survive yesterday and didn't panic. Try to keep emotion out of your trades or you may make moves that don't help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68