I've had an epileptic episode... Posting will hopefully continue soon

in #blog7 years ago

Hello everyone.

So yesterday I've had an epileptic episode, the first one in my life.

I'm feeling fine right now, but I'm stuck in the hospital for at least a few days.

That means posting will have to be on hold for the time being.

I've just been on my way to one of my teaching lessons and I've fainted and started trembling. I honestly don't remember that it happened, I remember waking up in the ambulance.

It also means that I will lose my driver's license for some time - a minimum of six months.

Wish me luck guys so I recover quickly.

Sort:  

Hard to cope with, stay strong.

https://www.forksoverknives.com/
.
Be safe. Breathe. Water. Lemon. Stretch.
.
You are in our thoughts. Get well and see you soon.

https://www.youtube.com/user/ForksOverKnives

My wife is an epileptic. I feel for you man, go easy on yourself for the next few months. And living without a driver's license will suck as well (I've lost mine for two years once, so can relate).

Ouch, that sounds bad! Good luck on your recovery and rest up!

Sorry to hear that, get well soon.

Look after yourself, man. Get some rest.

Get well soon!

I hope you get better soon!

Just saw your story pop up. Good luck man. I've had friends who had to deal with the same thing you're dealing with right now. I'm sure you don't see it that way, but it will get better. Take good care of yourself and all the best wishes. :)

get well soon my friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61