[BLOG] I'm alive!!, Giveaway winners and More +

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

blog-1.png

Hello sweethearts,

I know I missed two weeks, for personal reasons.
But in this post show them a little bit of what I've worked on these weeks and the winners of the previous draw.

Hola amores, sé que me ausenté dos semanas, por cuestiones personales.
Pero en este post les mostrate un poco en lo que he trabajado estas semanas y los ganadores del sorteo anterior.

I apologize for my absence.

Portada.png

At this time what I've been working on most is a ConceptArt work for the steemit user @Fyrstikken In which I illustrate a Viking character in different situations.

En este tiempo en lo que más he estado trabajando es un trabajo de ConceptArt para un usuario de steemit, en la cual ilustre a un personaje Vikingo en distintas situaciones.

Occasional.

1.png

Action in Battle.

3.png

and Other cool stuff

2.png

Then I found out about a problem with a Chilean illustrator,

who swindled several people for a large amount of time.
And I gave an illustration to one of the girls affected in the polemic.

Luego me enteré de un problema que hubo con una ilustradora chilena que estafo a varias personas durante una gran cantidad de tiempo.
Y le regale una ilustración a una de las chicas afectadas en la polémica.

Gift.png

And obviuosly my HYPE for see the new video of the band Gorillaz, Tranz and the fanart I did.

Y Obviamente mi emoción al ver el nuevo video de la banda Gorillaz, y los fanart que hice.

go.png

BTW I created a Whaleshares account,

and I will start posting exclusive content through that platform, if you are interested in seeing what I publish you just have to follow me to my account Kookyan. I would appreciate it very much.

Cree una cuenta de Whaleshares, y comenzare a postear contenido exclusivo por medio de esa plataforma, si estas interesado en ver lo que publico solo debes seguirme a mi cuenta Kookyan. Te lo agradecería mucho.

hALF.gif

Finally, but not less important here is the list of the people who won their custom illustrations.

Chibi Flatcolor @aleallopez

chibi.png

HalfBody @aguantalaopinion

hALF.gif

1 Pet fullcolor illustration. @breili

mascota.gif

¡Gracias por participar!


smile.png

Sort:  

@kookyan YAAYY!! Half body Para miiiiiii...!! Gracias.

Tus ilustraciones sobre el Vikingo están genial, me gusta la actitud que tiene y la forma en que se muestran sus movimientos.
Yo vi tu ilustración cuando mencionaste a la chica :)

5170f45dd0edf53de455ef26228eeb47.gif

aaaaaaaaaah, graciaaaaaaaaa'

Que emoción gané.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50