Komia Checking In (Again)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys !

It's been a long time since I blogged, but you know how life gets sometimes ;)
I just wanted to say hi and tell you guys that i'm BACK. In the future you can expect a lot of new posts from me.
I am very inspired and have so much to share !

Some updates:
I got another polaroid camera as a gift, so my pictures will be posted in the future.
I am still a baker. If you love food feel free to stick around for the foodposts.
I own a Pokémon Trading Card collection, that I am actually expanding. I'm going to post about my journey finishing it.
Modeling has become a decent hobby of mine, stay tuned for that !
bodycon.jpg

And lots of other stuff ofcourse ;)
It's good to be back !

Greets
Komia

Sort:  

Great picture. You should model more often.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Nice to have you back :)

Thanks :D !

I am glad to read your story, Komia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22