Yes... There are Many Magical Words. And You'd Probably Have Thought There's None But "I LOVE YOU"

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Salary IS Credited.jpg

The idea/thought was penetrated into our heads that "I love you" is the most mystical inclination on the Planet.

Yet, Over the time, turns out, that's not by any means the only inclination which gives us a kick.

There are a couple of sentiments or feelings which give us the adrenaline rush on the grounds that to be perfectly honest, we encounter a plenty of feelings consistently which gives us the kick.

Here are few cases which will clearly demonstrate why "I love you" or "I adore you" or even "I cherish you" is by all account, not the only mysterious expression you'd need to hear.

Here I present to you 13 such instances that are way better than "I LOVE YOU"

Who doesn't welcome a decent audience?
001.jpg

Food is our perfect partner.
002.jpg

This is through and through an alternate feeling.
003.jpg

The happiness of getting a job is different.
004.jpg

Say this to a person who has been making numerous visits to the VISA Office.
005.jpg

An unexpected proposition fills your heart with joy.
006.jpg

For the love of drinking.
007.jpg

This puts a conclusion to the boring, tiring & shitty week gone by.
008.jpg

What's more, when we discuss school & college, this underrated expression gave you more satisfaction than seeing "PASS" on your marksheet.
009.jpg

Who doesn't care for surviving Cancer?
009a.jpg

Love is a wonderful inclination.
010.jpg

Because I like my money when I see it hanging on a closet.
011.jpg

Shopping and Sale is a killer combo.
012.jpg

When you switch from 'M' to an 'S', isn't that feeling great?
013.jpg

Can you think of any more situations which fit this bill? If yes, then do write in the comment section.

Sort:  

keep visiting my blog to get interesting posts like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47