Just A Thought

in #blog6 years ago

It would be a real treat to watch the remuneration of all MPs and MLAs to be cut into half and give that half amount to all our army personnel posted in Siachen (World's highest battleground). They are the real heroes of our society who are serving our nation selflessly. I don't see any dharna, bandh, protest march for their rights which they really deserve. I have not even heard any MP or MLA talk about that... How could anyone have the balls to even utter a word of monetary loss.. How fool I am.. They chose this Service to loot not to sacrifice, They chose this to make themselves richer to richest not to beg. They chose this service to make their own life simpler not ours.

This is India, ladies and gentleman, after 72 years of independence. Celebrate it...We are free, but we don't have freedom of speech... I fear of being named anti-national or urban naxals. So I better be quiet. How more could I risk my own life after all nobody would dare support me even I'm 1000% right what I say.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by knowkrish from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74