Street skating in BCN [ PHOTOGRAPHY ]

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

What's up my friends?

As you know, 2 months ago I travelled to Barcelona city.
Barcelona is said to be the best city in the whole world for skateboarding.
Teams and crews from all over the world travel there with only 1 purpose, to skate.
Thats what we ( fTR crew ) did.

During my stay, my sponsor Propaganda Rollin Co. arranged a shooting with @unavista.photos (instagram ).
I met up with Julien ( the photographer ) and visited an awesome ledge located at Barceloneta.

Waxing the curb

This spot is pretty much legendary. I have seen it in numerous skate videos and I was so hyped to be able to skate it.

Concentrating before hitting the curb

My Propaganda teammate @toskabilly ( instagram ) was also skating with me and hyped me up.

This is a photo of me doing a bs Nosegrind, one of my favourite and go-to grinds.

So much fun skating this spot.
BCN is the best city.

Last but not least, this is a photo of me doing a nollie bs heel at MACBA Big 3 earlier that day.

Thank you all for reading my blog and if you want to see the video footage from my BCN trip, there you go.
fTR crew Bake n Skate tour :
https://youtu.be/fMg2km-b1RY

Have a great day guys and #SKATEFORLIFE

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Perfect.O.G...f.T.R

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing place, I love this city💜 , keep going

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks guys. Yo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46