A Millionaire Millennial?

in #blog7 years ago

Who wants to be a millionaire? This is perhaps the most rhetorical question for Generation Y. One million dollars represents a lot in western culture (for now). It could vary from financial freedom, a status symbol, or the first notarized self-awarded accolade to build your legacy are all motivating reasons. Now being a millennial myself, I am constantly reminded by older nay-sayers that my plans will not come into fruition or at least not in the exact way I envision. This advice doesn’t deter my agenda at all. I am aware that my generation is themed as the microwave gen, and I’m not professing I will become a millionaire next month, but since when was patience, diligence, and foresight only delegated to those with 4 or more decades of life. I believe honest traits can be honed and perfected for a better financial routine.

With the future slowly being molded to be led by the Millennial Generation, a lot of idealistic visions will emerge to the surface benefiting like-minded investors everywhere. Now idealistically speaking, being an older member of Gen-Y, would it be farfetched to believe I could be placed in an amazing position in time to invest in crypto for the duration of my 20s for a promising future?

Regardless of social class, or caste systems, cryptocurrency in my opinion will offer a much more palatable alternative to living out the extent of your dreams. Only time will tell, right? Happy investing!

Sort:  

I know a millionaire millennial...and he's a pain in my ass! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65