The Now I Have 900+ Followers (WTF) Post..!

in #blog8 years ago

Less than 20 hours ago I'd posted in triumph that I'd surpassed the 800+ followers on Steemit!

Go and check my blog and notice much to my suprise I now have over 900+ followers...

What Grand Sorcery is This?

Turns out it's none other than like 100 follows from a mysterous "boba" character..!


( Screencap of boba-0 through 9 - steemdb.com)

Something tells me these characters may be a bountyhunters sent by @lordvader to finally put an end to the rebel scum known across the STEEMiverse as @KLYE.

I've included an artistic rendition of what rumor is the bounty hunter looks like...

If any of this is true.. And I have 100 of those sexy bastards are after me I don't believe there is any place in the universe I can possibly run to. Oh well, It was a good life sorta, I guess.

I'd like to thank my fans, my 100 new bountyhunter followers and the rebel alliance!

May the Force be With You


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

Sir, Agent 41 reporting for duty!

Sir, Agent 68 reporting for duty!

Sir, Agent 70 reporting for duty!

Sir, Agent 71 reporting for duty!

You been visiting fiver or what?

I've only briefly visited the site a few times. Perhaps it would be possible to market some skills there if needed. :D

Better watch out... it could be that the clone wars are about to start... the whole bot thing is getting out of hand. We need some "New And Improved Bot-B-Gone!"

When I find some time I may work on KLYENET... Which would be eerily close to Skynet of Terminator fame.. But against the bots.. Only way to fight the machine.. Is with better machines! :P

No wonder some people have trouble getting followers. Glad you woke up some mysterious flock of followers that may follow some others.

I'm thinking its an early miner.. But not entirely sure! Or of course 100 sexy bounty hunters.

They seem to have bit, I mean follow me too...

Maybe you need clones to protect yourself :)

itt klye gets boba teabagged.

Sir, Agent 11 reporting for duty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82