Thank You to @writeratheart for Returning Ill-Gotten Faucet Funds + STEEM.GLOBAL Update!

in #blog7 years ago

thanks2.png

You are the man @writeratheart! Very impressed by your honesty and want to right the situation after you realized that you had done something that upset me. World needs more people like you, Even if initially the wrong thing was done you made it right and I respect you for it! May everyone on STEEM know you are good people at heart!

The STEEM.GLOBAL faucet wallet is still syncing by the look of it and I'll be making an announcement when its up as well as setting the minimum withdrawal amount to 0.001 STEEM as well to help folks claim their earnings without the wait. Admittedly the site needs a bunch of work still and I apologize for not being more on top of things!

Juggling a ton of things at the moment but that is still no excuse for having my faucet wallet downed for as long as it was. When I get a chance I'll be making a monitoring script in order to alert me when things go down. Should have done that in the first place!

Half the SBD Reward for this post will be converted to STEEM and used to fill Faucet!


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is Resyncing! Get a Fauceteer Subscription Today! )
Sort:  

Hi, It is my duty to return back the funds to it's rightful owner. I really had no intention to drain your faucet. I was just experimenting around and I was new to steem at that time. Wishing you all the best for your future projects and good luck in your life. Have a great day ahead.!!!

You are awesome man. Not many people would do the honourable thing as you have done. Many respects to you.

Have a good day or night wherever ya are. Thank you again!

Good news, and looking forward of your post @kyle

Thanks Jam!

welcome kyle

4k184nfxSphcs.gif

One day I'll be as rich & famous as ole Leo!

A lot of great acheivers here. I am happy to have come across you all.

Don't apologize, you are doing great!

I'm glad then, I already have an account, but it seems that there is a problem, looking forward for steemglobal and your post . Thank you for the blessings @kyle ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72