You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SW 7: Bunch Of Nonsense Stories Cause, Why Not?!

in #blog5 years ago

Neat art! Honestly didn't read the post but just browsed your art on here and upvoted + followed. The first art had a really MS-Paint vibe to it which is what made me click your post.. Love me some MS-paint art.. Although your sketchbook art is far more refined. :)

Sort:  

hehehe thanks! I admit my drawings sometimes looks like kids art... but we all kids at heart, right?! hahahah

edit oooooooops, now u know who's behing sugarbun... aaaaaaaaah!! pffffr, i need more coffe....

@sugarbun is a @blacklux production?

Interesting, the old switcheroo. I'll follow this other account to I guess..! lol

Yeah, drawing and doodling is a good time, if you're decent on the digital medium its fun. Most my art gets done in MS-paint still.. I know how to use more advanced graphics editors but almost prefer the old school pixelated feel. :D

Keep at it.

I use mostly autodesk sketchbook, I'm teaching myself how to properly draw. Mostly to detox my mind from everyday stuff cause is very relaxing to draw.... but for some reason I always end up drawing silly stuff ahahaha. Was keeping this account as an alter-ego but my cluelessness screwed up! :D

Ain't nothing wrong with mental detoxing. Need to do it more.

Drawing silly stuff is half the damn fun.. And if you can have some people see your art or read your jokes and have them enjoy it, even better.

You're secret is safe with me.. Although this being all on a publicly accessible blockchain blog may hinder the fact remaining secret. :P

Yeah.... blockchain not good at keeping secrets ahahah
Its ok, people already know I'm clueless AF! :D

Rather be clueless and a kickass artist than some type of person to takes life too seriously. :)

Awww zankiu!! Here, a cat for you as a token of gratitude for being so nice :D
20191117_183934-cutout.png

More of a dog people but your cat with a dick on its face is nice. 10/10 would pet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57