Good Morning Steemit!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

WIN_20170423_07_07_34_Pro.jpg
( A lovely picture of @KLYE looking dapper this fine morning of April 23rd, 2017 )

Woke up just after 6AM this morning to walk the ex to work. Standard procedure when she's working day shifts as the east end of the city I live in is a grungy sh!thole.. and that just so happens to be where where her house as well as the hospital is located. It's -5c outside.

Breakfast looks like a sour apple flavoured energy drink (not great, but cheap!) and ice cream sandwiches. Basically living like a "god" in comparison to how it was years back. Onwards!

IMG_20170423_071548.jpg.
Today's sole purpose is working on the Steem-roller.com project. Some swear Sundays are a day of rest.. to that I say Nay! I'll work when I bloody well feel like it you silly churchies!

To get everyone's dick slightly harder this morning I've got some sneak preview pictures of the rebuild going on over at steem-roller.com. Some may say: "Hey, That looks like shit!".


( A sneak peak at a very early but functional investing tab on steem-roller.com )

The reason the site in the screencap above isn't as pretty as the old version is simply this:

STEEM-ROLLER.COM IS GETTING A TOTAL F**KING REBUILD!

Did I mention the investing bits are implemented and being tested as well? Yep, they are!

Soon enough the STEEM network will have a great investment opportunity on the Steem-roller.com platform to "become the bank" and allow their STEEM to be put to good use bankrolling the site. What does this mean for investors? Well, profit basically. Lots of it.

Given the 1% house edge on the game and the law of large numbers those wishing to bankroll the site via STEEM investing will almost surely over time make profits as gamblers play.

Unfortunately I've still not got an ETA on how long till Steem-Roller.com is launched and opened to the public. A few more systems have to be built and implemented as well as a plethora of testing needs to happen first before I'm comfortable unleashing this beast.

Rolls will be FAST and before launch I'll attempt to get a guide written up for the Steem-Roller.com API to allow computer savvy types to hook into it and use the sites full potential.


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS (#21)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is ONLINE! Payout is Increased to 0.143 STEEM per 24hr! )

Sort:  

HELL YES BROTHER MAKING THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE! DICK IS HARD!

8================D ~~ ~~~ ~~~

I guess I have to get to work too, you have a very nice face, not dorkey looking like your cartoon, back to work!

Oh stahp..! Perhaps I do exaggerate my nose slightly in my cartoon caricatures of myself.

Good luck on the work reddust. <3

Hahaha, I thank you, I haven't done anything except harass my grandson, trying to get him out of bed and go for a bike ride, it's sunny and cool here in Oklahoma after 2 days of hard rain. Looks like I'll have to replant some of my garden again....blah😈🌷

What if I was the one who starts said events. 0_0

Well, if you did, then we have finally found Satoshi Nakamoto :)

Nice post.

Why thank you.

Voted you for witness. Have a happy Sunday! Upvoted.

Thank you very much Krizia. Hope you have a good one. :)

Keep up the great work my fellow Canadian friend !👍🇨🇦

Hail Karen! Hope all is well with you.

Amazingly enough , im still kicking and screaming lol !! 👍👍👍😂😂😂

Thanks for this @klye, and glad to see the man behind the great work!

I'm about as photogenic as an oxen but every so often I take a nice picture if the camera is fuzzy enough.

LOL! Don't be so hard on yourself. I feel the same way about myself...that's why I no longer show my face when posting my YouTube videos. You can't see the true size of my nose in my profile pic...but it has it's own weather system!

Beauty-Full Energy @klye! Thank you for BEING YOU!!!

Bright Blessings upon your day :) Namaste

Aye, you are welcome.

Hopefully the sun comes out a bit and gets rid of this frost. Was a tease of spring here then wintery again.

Have a gooder.

Right on :) and Thank you!!!

Straight dapper, bro! Lookin good. :)

Thanks sir. Hoping for a productive day. Way too damn cold to be outside today so get some work done inside.

Its a bit cool here, also - coming into winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55