6:30 AM... Time to Get to Friggin' Work!

in #blog7 years ago

Saturday morning, A time to watch cartoons, eat cereal and relax in the shadow of the long work week. Just Kidding! Get the f**k to work KLYE! Your empire isn't going to magically appear without countless hours and effort towards creating it. "Ain't no rest for the wicked".

( Today's lovely theme song care of Cage The Elephant )

First thing I'll be looking at today is a handful of bugs that have been reported by STEEM.GLOBAL users in regards to the functionality of the site and ease of use. If anyone has any errors or bugs to report that I haven't acknowledged / seen / replied to please feel free to shoot me a comment below. Note that while I'm working on the site it may temporarily be unavailable to users and withdrawals may be disabled. Check maintenance banner on site.

While I can't promise I'll get everything 110% fixed and intuitive for users today on STEEM.GLOBAL it is my goal to make it a bit more user friendly. A lot of users have been getting lost on the way to claim their free STEEM and thus that is a sign my design needs to be tweaked! Feedback is greatly appreciated and I'll announce a special surprise later today.


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS (#23)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is ONLINE! Payout is Increased to 0.143 STEEM per 24hr! )

Sort:  

pow.png

That's outdated :)

Good catch! Thank you!

Also, that should be really easy to fix :)

Done! Thanks again for the fresh set of eyes.

so you like cage the elephant?;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56