Sort:  

Your conclusion is dead on. Also, we're all whores in some way or another. Hiding behind the high ground will never change that simple fact.

Thanks. Now if i could find those heels, I'll hit the street........lol

Also, time isn't "the only thing we possess." Can we really own time? We manage time, just like any other reaource, it is limited so we manage it.

If it a resource, it's a commodity.

In economics, a commodity is a marketable item produced to satisfy wants or needs. (wiki)

We own that commodity to allocate as we see choose

And it generally only flows one way, especially in normal life...

I do agree that paying for something shouldn't codify it as a crime though. How ia that in any way moral? Not paying for it would actually be the crime, as is the instance of dinner or a cab ride.

Taking someone out to dinner is not related to a sex act, for one. Like if I take my mother-in-law out to dinner, that's a sex act?.....eeewww!

Taking someone out to dinner is not related to a sex act, for one.

To you maybe not, but it may be to some people, is my point.
It's a subjective thing, not objective.

Oops!!!!! Did I accidentally flag this???? Oh crap... I’m sorry if I did lol still getting used to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48