ALMOST SISTERS

in #blog6 years ago

I am a shy-type girl who rarely meet friends but when I do I keep them.
Who would have thought that my personality will meet friends whom I became my unbiological sisters.
It was college time where I meet my two best good friends.

P_20160802_211649_1_p.jpg

Roudgn is the strictest girl among us but she is not the strict girl that you cannot go along with. She is the kind of girl whose heart is so big most especially to her family. She shows outmost love to the person that she cares. She will make efforts and do silly things with you. Don’t mess up with this girl when she’s mad at you because you will not like her when she is fierce. We were classmates since highschool to college well except first year . She is also my roommate since 1st year college.

P_20161108_151503_BF.jpg
(photo: INTERNSHIP DAYS)

Roselyn is the ‘ shy-type at first but when you get along the craziest one’. She may be the innocent one but the loudest among us. Her innocence could make you burst in laughing. She has talent in hosting but don’t let her sing. She is the youngest among us but we don’t treat her baby, hahaha! I met Roselyn because we were classmates during first year. Roselyn used to come to our boarding house where she met Roudgn.

IMG_20160719_131659.jpg
(photo: Junior year)

During second year, we all became classmates until the day we graduate. We support each other and even help in each other’s projects. Roselyn have the habit of passing late projects (sometimes I get inspired by her that’s is why we pass projects together sometimes… SOMETIMES). We can talk to hours and hours. I couldn’t imagine my college life without them. They add colors to it.
We all graduated and even pass the board exam together. Now, we still have constant communication despite misunderstandings. We choose to keep our friendship than take our prides high. I love them both!

received_177716252930933.jpeg
(photo: latest photo of us

“A Fabulous friendship multiplies the good in life” - unknown
Sort:  

Congratulations @kjhgon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62