We're all fucked..i have pumpkins though

in #blog4 years ago

I was peacefully having my 3 piece KFC quarter pack and watching the local news at 6pm, then the headline flashed up...

IMG-2909.JPG

First confirmed case of Corona-Virus in New Zealand

https://www.stuff.co.nz/national/health/119899280/ministry-of-health-gives-latest-update-on-novel-coronavirus

I knew i should have brought a 12 piece pack...dam-it

So this first case is some 60 year old who just got back from a holiday which included a flight via Bali from their holiday destination Iran

At least Flights have become cheaper

I did score some free pumpkins from my neighbor,

IMG-2911.JPG

so i gave him a couple of Lamb Roasts as an exchange - frozen ones
IMG_2799.JPG
Its Friday here and i now plan to go have a bourbon before i isolate myself :0

I am @kiwiscanfly

All pics were taken with my iphone7...its tracking me

checko satana.jpg

Sort:  

Will these help ?

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66