Monday Lamb-day

in #blog5 years ago

Tonight we had Lamb Short-loin steaks i cooked on the BBQ, i also cooked sausages for the kids as they don't like Lamb :/

First i got the Lamb out of the fridge to allow it to come up to room temperature while bathing in Salt n Pepper along with Olive oil
IMG-2689.JPG
I cut it into smaller pieces so it would cook more evenly on the BBQ, Here it is 75% cooked
IMG-2693.JPG
And here are the Sausages getting cooked
IMG-2696.JPG
Lots of Salads on the table to go with dinner, the new season potatoes were yummy
IMG-2697.JPG

I think i better go for a walk now to walk some of this off

Hope your Dinner was as yummy as mine, I do not know were Smudge Kitty is but i did save him some :)

All pictures were taken with my iphone7

I am @kiwiscanfly
IMG-2691.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39