You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Steemian Brightened my Valentines Day

in #blog7 years ago

@beeyou, you are a BOSS story teller and writer! This was a very enjoyable read! Love your photos and graphics! (Hope one day my posts will look like this! Any tips on Markdown will be hugely appreciated.)

Meanwhile, back to your story ... Yes, @mudcat36 and his heartfelt, Valentine's Day tribute to you was definitely a beautiful thing! You must be as extraordinary a person to inspire the tribute, as he must be to write it!

I am discovering that attitude of diligent and deliberate encouragement is the signature of the newbieresteemday and the Minnow Support Project! Pumped to be a part of it!

Thanks again for telling your story so well and for all you do on Steemit!

Sort:  

Aww, thanks for stopping by to read my post @kismet2018. I was just telling Dave no one stops by my blog, but that's okay because I don't write often. It's only when I'm inspired to write something then I do, and in this case, I wanted to show my appreciation to @mudcat36 in my own way.

We try to inspire engagement and make everyone feel welcome on here. It's hard starting off without any support system. We know. We've all been there. My first post on my personal account made .05 cents I think! Second made nothing. That's why it's important to meet people because these are the very people that will support you as you grow on here. Just look at @davemccoy. He sent some love my way when I mentioned no one ever stops by. LOL. We try to support each other as best we can @kismet2018. That's all we can do really.

With regards to markdown, I only know the basics. But I can help with whatever questions you have. Just DM in the chatroom we're in together. I saw you on there the other night.

Happy to have you part of the team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47