STEEMITPHOTOCHALLENGE - Entering my buddy ChadCrypto + Live Stream Pixelmon ft. Chad and I (9/4/16)

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

Chad went to PAXWEST yesterday and did something he does best, cosplay photography. Overwatch was the theme.

Not sure if he knows of the contest or not, but I would like to submit his most recent post featuring a bunch of ladies like the one below:

ChadsPhoto

There are a bunch more cosplay photos from PAX on his post, so go check it out here: https://steemit.com/photography/@chadcrypto/overwatch-cosplay-is-big-at-pax-west-2016-part-1

Thought this would be a good daily share for everyone as Chad is an excellent photographer. I'm sure he wont mind me posting this to help him out.

I'll also be doing some live streaming in the coming week and putting out some videos for No Man's Sky if anyone is interested in that, I would appreciate the follows. Speaking of live streaming, here is a video from last night featuring Chad and I chatting during the stream and me failing at getting the pixelmon server to spawn me in a random location, lol.

Pixelmon

Anyways, hope you enjoy the video and please be sure to give chad a follow and like as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72