Roswell all over again?!?

in #blog8 years ago

So apparently there was a UFO crash in Belfast, Ireland. It is being reported as a car wreck. Which is rather strange as the reports coming in about it mentioned a SWAT like presence making barricades and a Military presence hauling off the wreckage on the back of a semi trailer, calling it car wreckage. Residents in the area report that there was a flash of light through the sky as something crashed into the fields behind their homes. Sounds pretty much like a coverup to me. There is also a security fence surrounding the area now so no one can get inside to view. Why would they do all of this just for a car wreck?

Anyway here is the video by SecureTeam10 on youtube.

I'm @kingarbinv and if you enjoy my articles, please follow me for more.

Sort:  

Shared on the FB page for http://www.AREA51.fm and emailed them for permission to re-broadcast. Thanks for the news tip!
Best, Guy

I have noticed your post was flagged by R4fken, well known steemit hater.

I am for justice and I am here with all my Steem Power to help you resist his hate downvotes and let your post be visible for steem users. Upvoted!

who downvoted this ?? It would be nice to see the name of the person who decides to downvote no?? Would be a transparency which may prevent abuse. A downvote is a good thing, but we need to know who and why i was downvoted !!

Just r4fken.. He downvotes everything I post.. He is an asshole.

This sort of abuse has to stop on Steemit, it really going against us all here in this community that has high hopes of this platform of exchange, I think the downvote button has it purpose and should exist. But if used the user must expect to be investigated for the reason of its use to see if indeed its valid. I am sorry to hear you have this problem. Terrible I am sure !

I just ignore him now.. I figure he might get bored eventually with doing it but he has no life I think.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72