Pokemon of the Day - 10/7/2016 #3

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

So here is the next pokemon of the day, all these photos are coming from the same biome at the moment because I am hunting for Tauros. These others keep appearing which gives me good opportunities to grab a quick screenshot and I am only grabbing ones I find interesting, but am willing to take suggestions in the comments on ones you guys would like to see.

Name: Scyther
Type: Bug/Fighting

Scyther is a vicious looking Pokemon based on a real Life Preying Mantis. Its arms are literally Blades and could do some serious damage.

I'm @kingarbinv and if you enjoy these daily pokemon, please follow me for more.

Also be sure to check out the novel I am writing exclusively for Steemit, chapter 1 can be found here: https://steemit.com/blog/@kingarbinv/tales-of-fieria-chapter-1-fiction-reupload-cause-other-is-screwed-up

Sort:  

Quick some catch that pokemon!

Omg I luve Scyther lucky you! I was always shocked to learn it was a bug type pokemon always thought flying or fire as he looks like a dragon. Upvoted!

I probably should have caught that one, it was higher level than the one I have already, but between uploading this post and getting back on the game, it had vanished already.

I have noticed your post was flagged by R4fken, well known steemit hater.

I am for justice and I am here with all my Steem Power to help you resist his hate downvotes and let your post be visible for steem users. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32