Downvoting should cost SD to discourage assholes like this

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

I made a post earlier to help my buddy @chadcrypto out some and this asshole @r4fken comes in and flags it for no damn reason other than he can. Alot of people are on his most recent post very pissed off at the moment including myself. Downvoting should cost SD and I would gladly pay some of my hard earned Steem Dollars to downvote bad posts and content. I think @r4fken should have his IP and account banned as it looks like he has randomly flagged many peoples articles including someones introduction post, I mean really what the hell kinda shit to do is that.

Sort:  

Exactly ! Same shit has been happening to me for days! And i want something done about it! Heres a link to my post! Please upvote and keep this trending ! Dan and ned need to do something about this bull shit! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/r4fken-has-been-reported-to-steemitabuse-appeals-again-for-flagging-this-is-getting-rediculous-he-also-braged-about-bribeing

upvoted, I really think something needs to be done about that guy, delete his account or ban is IP or something.. this is getting ridiculous.

His name is Raf Vantongerloo, born 12 Aug. 1984.
He's from Veerle, Antwerp in Belgium.

He works at for Vinçotte (just outside Brussels) As a Nuclear Inspector in power plant operations.
Their address is:
Jan Olieslagerslaan 35
1800 Vilvoorde
Their phone no is:
+32 (0)2 674.57.11
Their email address is:
www.vincotte.be
Their Twitter page is:
https://twitter.com/VincotteBelgium
Their Linkedin Page is:
https://www.linkedin.com/company/29220?trk=prof-exp-company-name

So feel free to send them a message voicing your opinion about the piece of shit that works for them.

Come to Veerle, you pussy, instead of just posting about what everyone with half a brain could find on Google.

hah you doxed him, wow.. he isnt just a piece of shit, he is an ugly piece of shit, and i thought i looked bad, lmao.. this guy looks like a clown..

So don't forget these hot items as well.
Https://twitter.com/rafvantongerloo
https://www.facebook.com/raf.vantongerloo?fref=ts

Also Raf u flag anymore of my posts or anyone elses and I will make sure you get doxed more, than this. Doxing sites are easy to find and post on.

Know where I live?
I invite anyone to come to Veerle and let me know. We'll fix this situation.

Kingarbinv, Sezi2u,
Is this all needed?
Ok i had my little quarrel with R4fken(me),
But to go this far? It's a dangerous world outhere, posting personal stats etc
I'm not too interested in pursuing this anymore,
but a ban(learningcurb for all), i feel the Flagvote is too powerfull.
(Moods can turn faul easily and some rumours aren't in favour of R4fke at all, but if you look at the bigger picture, it's all quite virtual, Steemit still in Beta?)
R4fke probably knows how i feel about his flags, but ok and personal opinions count,
safety first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39