Adventures in Nemaland - Part 5(Video)

in #blog8 years ago

So this time I went and started building an underwater base so I could hunt down Water Stone shards and be able to craft the Water Stone armor. Plus an underwater base is cool either way. The special thing about the armor I am trying to create is it gives the Water Breathing skill without having to go through trying to enchant it by creating an Enchantment table. It also gives Water Affinity II which I think allows you to swim faster.

As you can see in the video thumbnail I also create a display of the Armors I have obtained so far. From left to right is Team Rocket Armor, Team Aqua Armor, and Team Magma Armor. There are also tons of more armor sets to create, these are just the ones I have crafted so far.

I also checked on my Apricorn farm and it has almost become fully grown. I have expanded it to 6 Apricorn plants each. The sugar cane I planted in the previous video had all grown 3 blocks high so I went and collected my first batch. I sold them off at the shop and proceeded to battle some Magicarp to raise Charmanders level some. Then I decided to just catch some of the Magicarp because why not, everyone needs a Gyarados on their team.

I'll most likely continue the adventure sometime later today.

I'm @kingarbinv and if you enjoy my articles please follow me for more.

Sort:  

I have noticed your post was flagged by R4fken, well known steemit hater.

I am for justice and I am here with all my Steem Power to help you resist his hate downvotes and let your post be visible for steem users. Upvoted!

he got me on part 4 of this series too.. just today, ive left the bastard alone for a day or so but he continues so i think the admins need to do their job..

Also apparently using OpenGL in Open Broadcast Software is not a good way to stream.. I'll switch that back to using my GPU on the next stream so the quality is better. Sorry about that everyone, part 4 was done this way as well. The good thing is now I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67