Adventures in Nemaland Part 4(Video)

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

This video was sorta hillarious due to my commentary all thanks to my cat deciding she wanted attention. My legs are completely cut up at the moment thanks to her. Anyway Enjoy the video and my screams.

I'm @kingarbinv and if you enjoy my articles please follow me for more.

For a complete video list and future videos please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRgIxRcsZiOe18nBugFs7iw

Sort:  

Heres a link stateing r4r4fken the troll is dead from 3 days ago! He also flagged all of my posts! I hope hes not back now! Dammit! Read this!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@beanz/taking-down-r4fken

He is here still, sucks your experiencing him too, steemit needs a way to block people from seeing your posts altogether since he takes advantage of the flagging system. Pretty sure everyone would have him blocked eventually.

Why was this post flagged? I really wish the people who flag posts , also have the balls to say why ! This constantly happens to everyone , dont worry . Most usually say why, so you can actually fix what you may be doing wrong. 😊

I hate to break it to u man but the guy who flagged it does it to everyone for no reason, check out @r4fken, thats the one who flagged it. I may have done some things recently to piss him off, so now he flags all of my posts.. the admins here do nothing about him either. They allow him to just continue flagging, I know of at least 8 other people he does this to, and im sure there are 50+ others.

Yoi can play this and get hyper hey ? I tried with counterstrike and made nothing.

theres a bitcoin server out there that pays alot to, i think they use xapo to make payments though and all u have to do is find emeralds. This server doesn't pay out though, I stream it for fun just to pick up views on my youtube channel, and its fun to post articles about here as well. I tried to setup a Coin2 server back about a year and a half ago, but no one that understood java was working for me at the time. I have an entire town built on that server, there are pics of it somewheres on our thread on bitcointalk though.

I dont want to buy the game thougb xP

Its worth buying, there are a lot of great servers that you can only play because they have the authentication on. I used to play free myself, using magic launcher and only able to play the servers that stated they had the authentication off.

I have noticed your post was flagged by R4fken, well known steemit hater.

I am for justice and I am here with all my Steem Power to help you resist his hate downvotes and let your post be visible for steem users. Upvoted!

I'm getting sick of this shit now.

Sick of these posts or every post i make getting flag? I'm just ignoring him at this point. By the way man, go for what we were doing the other day, already did my part on the paste. =P He didn't stop so I kept the promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61