Efficient Information management

in #blog6 years ago

Today I want to give practical example that demonstrate efficient information management in our daily life.

Wouldn't it be great if there is a personal customizable dashboard where one can see all the information for which we now have separate services in place which we need to remember to follow one by one

  • financial information at glance. The status of our bank account loans, savings, insurances, investment etc.
  • information about how many people there are at the gym I am planing to visit (not sure if any gym currently) so that I choose the time slot it is less crowded.
  • work related information - task schedules, access all tools involved in the work process
  • if I am planning to use public transport when there are less people travelling, what is the optimal route so that I can avoid accidents or planned works.
  • personal, corporate chat and email
  • integrate my personal with work calendar - there are already available solutions but unfortunately fully centralized
  • corporate news integrated with mainstream media news. Here an intelligence can be added that adapts over time to show me only the news I am interested in from many sources.
  • etc

Most of this shall be hidden and show pop-ups if something needs my attention - no need to check every no and then.
I can drill down for more information if needed.

Sort:  

I really liked the way you write.
Nice content, have upvoted your post and have followed you too, please visit my blog page, you might find something intresting.

Thank you! I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09