You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening takes place without even knowing how it's happening

in #blog7 years ago

I am loving your blog!!! Peace and Blessings! What is wonderful is being able to look back and see the subtle signs of guidance by our Higher Selves. When I was still asleep, I was unaware of this. Now that I am awake, I can look at certain points in my life that I was being nudged, poked, maybe even screamed at. I was so programmed and nearly comatose, I had no clue. It's beautiful to pull out things like, pictures of Stonehenge (Earth's Heart Chakra) and know this was a turning point in my life...then on to the next and the next and now all the puzzle pieces fit together.....and I am truly FREE!!!!

Sort:  

Sorry for my late reply. I have been off site for a while.

Yep, you got it...always look for the signs ...(even when you can't see the forest because of the trees...) there's always a path. Happy travels along your journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30