You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of a Sexy Spoiled Selfish Mommy #1

in #blog6 years ago

I'm late to the party lol. I didn't know you were posting your own stuff but I'm very happy to see this! It is funny because it goes hand in hand with the reply I made to your comment on one of my posts earlier today - without me knowing this even existed! I'm SUPER happy to see you taking ACTION to make the changes you want to create in your life! It is great for everyone, not just you but the people around you too :-) When you were talking about the not giving Quinn anything he asked for I couldn't help but be reminded of someone - not that I want to compare you to the source of all evil (lol) but one of the things that used to drive me the craziest was he would directly ask me what I want and I would straight up tell him what I wanted or needed, but he would do something else entirely and then get upset when I wouldn't acknowledge that it was "for me". So best advise on that front is if you ever ask someone what they want - give it to them if you can - otherwise don't ask at all ;-) I'm happy to see you participating on everything steemit, FB, etc. You can tell you are in a much better mood overall, just having these steps of fulfillment on your goals! You can be a GREAT asset to everything happening here when you leverage your talents properly! Plus I think you are really good at so much more than you even have credited yourself with, just need a little focus to those other things. 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63