You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you wasting your best content? A guide for new members to steemit.

in #blog7 years ago

Solid common sense, @cryptokrieg! As you say, this is a social media site, so let's be social.

And may I reserve a special place in Steemit Hades for those comment spammers who say "Wow! Great post! Upvoted! Follow me!" Then I check - because blockchain - and they haven't upvoted.

Sort:  

I actually had one on my last post do that "Thanks upvoted and followed!" and didn't upvote or follow lol, perfect way to be ignored.

And this is a social media site, i think people have forgotten what social media platforms were originally, i remember just have 200 friends on myspace was a crowning achievement for me, and then Facebook, now i couldn't even tell you how many people i have on Facebook haha.

Thanks kili!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63