Weight loss progress accountability post: Day 7 (February 7)

in #blog7 years ago

Current weight: ~165 pounds
Goal weight: 140 pounds
Goal-by date: April 1, 2018

Food diary: N/A

Duration of fast since last meal prior: ~22 hours (Ongoing)

Exercise: N/A

The electronic scale which I had been using has betrayed me. From now on I will use a regular scale to measure my weight, which will be recorded as approximations (~). Also, I decided to do another full-day fast because I ate two extra-large meals yesterday as I cannot deny family if they make me food (If they do not make me food I deny them freely and often). Feelings of hunger leave as soon as they appear, and are so light in intensity that I could almost claim that I felt none at all; my body has finally adapted to this new eating protocol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52