Weight loss progress accountability post: Day 22; February 22steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Current weight: 160 pounds (As of the time of this writing, February 23)
Goal weight: 140 pounds
Goal-by date: April 1, 2018

Food diary: Various sushi rolls, squid balls, tempura, calamari, cream puffs, chocolate-covered almonds, vanilla wafer stick, red velvet cake, chocolate frozen yogurt and coffee ice cream, apple cider. Consumed between 6:30-10:45 pm.

Duration of fast since last meal prior: 29 hours (dry)

My family and I were unable to attend the party for my nephew whose birthday was last week, so they came over today and we had a bunch of Japanese food to celebrate. And despite eating a lot of food last night, I have not gained any weight, and I will most likely begin to lose weight at an increased rate due to the addition of dry fasting to my diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54