Weight loss progress accountability post: Day 19; February 19steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Current weight: ~161 pounds (As of the time of this writing, 11:15 pm, February 20)
Goal weight: 140 pounds
Goal-by date: April 1, 2018

Food diary: One pork rib, one fish head of salmon sinigang with tomatoes, onions, and bok choy; 11 chocolate-covered almonds, one slice of red velvet cake, one vanilla wafer stick, a few teaspoons of chocolate frozen yogurt and coffee ice cream, and a swallow of apple cider. Consumed between 6:30-7:30pm.

Duration of fast since last meal prior: 24 hours

I know I said I was going to do an all-day fast? Well, I got hungry. In other news, a short-term dry fast was apparently all I needed to start dropping pounds again! By not drinking or eating anything beyond a tiny sip of water with my daily multivitamin, I have forced my body to use up the water it had been retaining. And wala! 3 pounds in one day! I swear if I manage to fall asleep without drinking any water tonight I'll be 160 pounds in the morning (February 21)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54