Weight loss progress accountability post: Day 15; February 15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Current weight: ~166 pounds
Goal weight: 140 pounds
Goal-by date: April 1, 2018

Food diary: Small bowl of chili, fish with lemon, scallops au gratin, cheese cubes with salsa, pork ribs, vanilla wafer stick, chocolate-covered almonds, cream puffs, donut, and red velvet cake with frosting. Consumed between 10:30pm-11:45 pm.

Duration of fast since last meal prior: 24 hours

Before anyone asks, yes, all the food listed above was gathered onto the aforementioned small bowl altogether. I had intended simply to fast for the whole day, and I did technically fast for a whole 24 hours, but then I got stressed out and ate anyway. I will fast for all of Friday though; I can type this out with confidence even though I failed on Thursday because it is already Friday as I am typing this and I haven't eaten anything at all, nor do I plan to stay up late enough to eat out of stress or boredom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52