resting

in #blog7 years ago

I will not be upvoting anyone for the next two days if I can help it. Trying to get my voting power back up so I can help some people. I will be resteeming stuff today I find interesting. IF you can an upvote from me in the next 48 hours your content blew me away!

Follow @ https://steemit.com/@kichen

Sort:  

heh...I can relate.
I run my vote power down to 2%...it's taking a LONG TIME to rejuvenate.

Wow, thats low. I have been capping mine off at 50% and letting it go back up.

probably wise of you

I read somebodies post the other day and they were making a case for it's in everyone's interest to upvote at least 20 times a day when you start. I didn't understand his math behind this.

if someone says "it's in everyone's interest"
grab hold of your wallet and
runaway...run far..run fast..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40