You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Georgian tea ))

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Everyone loves this food in Bangladesh. We call this food as Shahikabad. I think you also love this food too.
How are you friends Well, tell me? So many times you are not taking the news?

I know you're a great post. Many times 1st sharing your post + upvote. Then comment about Aramas. Because I want your post to be a comment in your free time............

Where are you friend @fedrarosi i miss you lot...........
please come back steemit .............

Sort:  

Yes )) travel much and not always with internet )) thank to God I am at home and I hope we will meet more often ❤️🙂🤗

Thank you millions of millions, you are coming home very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53