Earn Amazon Gift Cards with your Smartphone!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

20180820_174833_0001.png

One of my side gigs is taking surveys. All of the apps I'm about to recommend are legit. Some take longer to pay out than others, but all are worth a download in my opinion. Let's get started!

Screenshot_20180820-175027_Samsung Experience Home.jpg

Quick Thoughts

This one is my go to app. It pays out fast and there are ample opportunities for surveys. I average $10 every 2 days. You need at least $10 to cash out.

Each survey pays between .40 and $1. Most are $1. Almost all will offer a consolation prize of .10 if you don't qualify and it takes less than a minute for most surveys to get through the qual questions. If a survey is poorly designed or taking too long, I exit out of it. That doesn't happen often with this app, but still good advice. 😊

QMee

This one is not my favorite as far as the user interface goes. But it works and you only need $5 to cash out. Options for cashing out are PayPal, gift cards (Amazon, Starbucks, itunes) or donate to charity.

This app I find has more long surveys for little money. I avoid those and check often for high paying (.50 or more for 10 minutes or less) ones.
There's a good rotation of surveys and it usually takes me about 3 days to cash this one out.

One Pulse

Here you'll find surveys that feel more like a quick poll. Topics range from relationships to food to entertainment and sports. Each Pulse takes about 2 minutes or less to complete. Not all are paid and you need to level up to increase your paid Pulse earnings. I am at level 10 and get .33 per paid Pulse now. Usually there will only be 1 or 2 paid ones a day. Sometimes none. So this one takes a little while, but not because you have to put a lot of time into it. You only need $5 to cash out.

dabbl

Ok, this one takes forever to get to $5 to cash out, but you only have to watch short ads every now and then to earn .05. It's worth checking out, it's easy enough that I stick with it. 5 bucks is 5 bucks. 😂

OnGo Surveys

This one pays on average 2.50 per survey. The surveys are few and far between, but worth keeping on your phone for when they pop up. $10 minimum to cash out and you can choose from Amazon gift card, Visa, PayPal or Starbucks.

Inbox Dollars

This one takes the longest to cash out. $30 minimum. There are multiple ways to get paid on this app. Surveys range from .25 to $1. Some are offer wall type stuff. I ended up checking the paid email section and an ad for Arcadia Power caught my eye. By signing up with them we were able to request that half our power come from renewables in our state and they auto pay our bill for us. Inbox Dollars paid me $30 to sign up through that ad and it was free! Our power bill was even cheaper this month because of it!

Survey Monkey Rewards

This one is one of my favorites for fast cash. $5 minimum to cash out and each survey is super short. Less than 5 minutes. Pays range from .25 -.40. Pays in Amazon gift card or you can donate it and they'll match it 100%!

Google Rewards

This one pays out in Google play credits. But it's short surveys based on your location. It's worth having downloaded if you purchase anything from the play store ever. 😉

Upsiide

I like to describe this app as "this or that?"
It basically shows you 2 different products and you choose which one you like best. Then once you've chosen 2 things you like, you pick which one you like better between them. You get points for each response whether you like the product or dislike it. You need 10k points to cash out and it takes a while. But it's quick and easy. Pays in Amazon, Starbucks or iTunes gift cards.

Kinit

This one I just found a few days ago and I've already cashed out a $5 Amazon card! The app info claims this is a crypto currency called kin and you trade it for gift cards. The surveys take very little time and you only get a certain number of them each day. Very fun and very cool!

That's it! Give em a try, lemme know what you think. I'm happy with the payouts from them so far, hopefully this helps anyone else that needs extra money from time to time!

Love and light! Thanks for reading!

bitmoji-20180820081447.png

Sort:  

Thank you for this! I just started downloading several of them onto my phone. :)

No problem Phe! I've been trying out different survey apps for months trying to find ones that actually paid. It's nice to have a list! I didn't think any of them would actually pay out when I started, I was pleasantly surprised. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to do YouGov, and it paid, but absurdly slowly. I couldn't do apps because no smart phone, but now I have one, yaaaay! 😊 It's good to have a tested list from a trusted friend. Thanks for the Field Agent recommendation as well!
I do recommend ibotta for rebates on grocery shopping that can pay to PayPal or gift cards - payout at $20. I have checkout 51 too which is essentially the same thing but I find things that I buy less often with that one so I haven't cashed out from it yet. Ibotta allows for more general items, like "any brand of Orange juice" and has coupons for brands I buy like real sugar soda for my ginger ale, so it's more allergy-friendly, whereas C51 is more like the coupons in the newspaper full of things I can't use. ;)

I actually have ibotta on my phone, but I always forget to use it. I'll have to make an effort to remember. I tried YouGov also, but yeah, too slow to get any payout. I abandoned it. Lol. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your contribution to my grandson's cake. I'll keep you updated on what we can do @khackett

Glad I could help. 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

You put together quite the list there. I have looked into those types of apps, but I always seemed to be spending way too much time figuring out how to get paid. It seems like you've got it down though! Good for you for finding some ways to make a little extra money. :)

Thanks ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you heard of Slide Joy? It pays you just to unlock your phone. I've cashed out twice for $5 via PayPal ...but they have other options.. i'll send you a referral link if you're interested

I've heard of it, haven't tried it yet. Send me the link, I'll give it a shot. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

getslidejoy.com/r2/jadS1c449t2LpCPYIwVR-A

getslidejoy.com/r2/jadS1c449t2LpCPYIwVR-A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85