Weekly TidBit - Payza Problems...What Now?

in #blog6 years ago

Hey there

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you are having an awesome week so far :)

This week saw yet another issue for Payza, leaving many site owners and online marketers with no payment options.
Our American friends got the worst of it, as Payza offered them no options at all.
This turn of events has again focused the attention to online payment alternatives, most notably crypto currency.

I am by no stretch of the imagine an expert when it comes to this new currency craze, but I do know that I better learn or risk being left on the outside looking in.

I recently joined Bitcoin Bully and started my easy to follow training into the sometimes scary crypto world. And I can't believe how exciting it is.
Jon Olson has put together a step by step guide on how to easily get started earning and using cryptocurrency. If he can teach me, he can teach anyone. I still have this thing called a cheque book. LOL

It is an always free site, so you have nothing to loose.
Check it out here => http://trck.me/463477/

Enjoy the rest of your week, and don't forget...Take time to smell the advertising, there is a lot of great things growing out there.

To Your 4K Success and Happy Easter

Kevin Gerber
4K Success
http://4kenterprises.com or 4K Success

P.S. Don't forget to put Your Money Page out there. Check out what's making me money right now. => http://trck.me/451333/

Bitcoin Bully.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42