Crypto Currency Journal - Entry 3

in #blog6 years ago

Hey there

Crypto Noob Kevin here LOL

My journey into the world of crypto is moving forward nicely I must say.

I am now confortable moving around my Coin Pot wallet and have started accumulating values in 3 different faucets.
BitCoin, Dogecoin, and LiteCoin. This is pretty exciting news!! for me anyways. :)

Tomorrow I am going to start cloud mining, that will be very interesting, and confusing I am sure.

I will report back with my progress, if i make it out alive :)

Thanks for dropping by and checking on my success.

And thank you #BitcoinBully https://bitcoinbully.io/4kenterprise![]

Kevin

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9586.50USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51