Sort:  

That was the funny thing. I didn't even ask a question. I was just curious if there was generally a "Yes" or "No" sentiment.

But really, I grok the underlying question was whether she's a net positive or negative asset to the growth of the altright movement. She's a proxy for the altlight movement, and the increasing move to the mainstream by figures like Jordan Peterson, Paul Joseph Watson, The Rebel, and others.

As somebody vehemently opposed to anybody farther right than Hillary Clinton, it is all quite baffling to me.

Yeah, I can see that. Hopefully it makes good popcorn-eating fun for you to watch play out at least. Will be interesting to see where all the chess pieces sit for the next election cycle. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71